From soul to soul

4 simple steps by which you can reach release

Andrada Murea
4 min readFeb 3, 2022

Sometimes I close my eyes and ask myself a question; when I feel lost, I ask for guidance. For example, my question last night was, “What should I do in this situation?” and I came across this picture. I understand! I understood that I was stressing too much. I understood that I forgot to use colors in my life, and at the moment, everything is struggling between being white or black.

I think people are afraid to open their hearts when they feel vulnerable. There are times when you may feel lost. Maybe you may be lost. But from my point of view, in these moments, you speak most clearly, you speak from the heart, you talk about the truth!

Everything I want to express in this article comes from a gentle soul, tried through life, knowing what disappointment means, pain, and experiencing how love feels at an indescribable level, and this is my soul.

My name is Andrada, next week is my birthday, and I am far from home, far from everything I have known so far, everything I have learned. To understand who I am, I will give a short description. I have been in the United States for 8 months and what I want to tell you is that I have experienced a lot of feelings during this time. I had a few evenings walking the streets at night, lost, screaming in despair inside me and…

--

--

Andrada Murea

The power of writing comes from the heart. I am passionate about human healing!