Loyalty

Andrada Murea
3 min readMar 16, 2022

Why is it essential to have such people around you?

Photo by Liza Summer from Pexels

In any relationship you have, whether it’s love, friendship, or business, you need to feel that you can trust the people around you. The moment the person in front of you proves that he is trustworthy, an incredible connection is created, a team is formed! These people give you a sense of security! I know that you will feel like me if you read this article now.

I have had “friends” from all walks of life throughout my life. I liked not judging and getting along with everyone. I trusted many people, but over time, I began to feel that not everyone was enjoying my success or that if I had a problem, many would disappear around me. I was judged and spoken to from behind, which hurt me because I put my soul into every relationship.

I have only one person who is with me and has been with me, no matter what period I have been through. If she saw that I was on the ground, she would come and stand next to me. We would get up together. When she heard bad words about me, she defended me because she knew me. I shared the last piece of bread with this person. Together, we knew what pain is, but also love. This person showed me what loyalty means, and I want to thank her with all my heart for giving me this experience.

--

--

Andrada Murea

The power of writing comes from the heart. I am passionate about human healing!